Coordinator
Prof. Alessandro Aldini alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4417
Learning Advisor
Dott.ssa Anya Pellegrin anya.pellegrin@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4413
Tutor
Dott.ssa Priscilla Fabbri tutor.informatica@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4413
Quality Assurance Board
Prof. Vincenzo Fano
Prof. Alessandro Aldini
Prof. Marco Bernardo
Dott. Massimiliano Sirotti
Andrea De Luna (student)
vincenzo.fano@uniurb.it
alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it
marco.bernardo@uniurb.it
massimiliano.sirotti@uniurb.it
a.deluna1@campus.uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3707
+39 0722 30 4417
+39 0722 30 4416
+39 0722 30 4528
 
Commissione Paritetica
Dott. Emanuele Lattanzi
Dott.ssa Alessia E. Kogoj
Enrico Benvenuti (student)
Antonio Colino (student)
emanuele.lattanzi@uniurb.it
alessia.kogoj@uniurb.it
e.benvenuti3@campus.uniurb.it
a.colino@campus.uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4411
+39 0722 30 4421
 
 
Teaching Committee
Prof. Marco Bernardo (Head)
Prof.ssa Raffaella Servadei
Prof.ssa Catia Grimani
Segreteria Didattica
marco.bernardo@uniurb.it
raffaella.servadei@uniurb.it
catia.grimani@uniurb.it
scuola.informatica@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4416
+39 0722 30 4422
+39 0722 30 3383
 
Selection Board
Prof. Marco Bernardo
Prof. Alessandro Aldini
Prof. Alessandro Bogliolo
marco.bernardo@uniurb.it
alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it
alessandro.bogliolo@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4416
+39 0722 30 4417
+39 0722 30 4410
Guidance and Orientation
Prof.ssa Raffaella Servadei (Head)
Dott. Emanuele Lattanzi
Prof. Alessandro Bogliolo
Dott. Cuno Lorenz Klopfenstein
Dott.ssa Anya Pellegrin
raffaella.servadei@uniurb.it
emanuele.lattanzi@uniurb.it
alessandro.bogliolo@uniurb.it
cuno.klopfenstein@uniurb.it
anya.pellegrin@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4422
+39 0722 30 4411
+39 0722 30 4410
+39 0722 30 4419
+39 0722 30 4413
Scholarships and Student Mobility
Dott. Emanuele Lattanzi emanuele.lattanzi@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4411
Scheduling of on-campus and online activities
Segreteria Didattica scuola.informatica@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4413
Distance Learning
Prof. Alessandro Aldini alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4417
Seminars
Segreteria Didattica scuola.informatica@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4413
Web Services
Prof. Alessandro Aldini alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4417
Thesis
Segreteria Didattica scuola.informatica@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4413
Entrance Test
Prof.ssa Raffaella Servadei raffaella.servadei@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4422
Internships and Job Placement
Prof. Alessandro Aldini alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4417
Segreteria Didattica Dep.t of Pure and Applied Sciences (DiSPeA)
Massimiliano Sirotti (Head)
Maria Filomena Pierini
massimiliano.sirotti@uniurb.it
maria.pierini@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4528
+39 0722 30 4524
Registrar’s Office – Segreteria Studenti Area Scientifica
Gaia Zigoli (Head)
Luisa Maria La Capria
segreteriastudenti.scientifica@uniurb.it Tel. +39 0722 30 5225
Fax +39 0722 30 4541
Scientific Library
Marcella Peruzzi marcella.peruzzi@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4241
Locations and Buildings
Sezione STI del DiSPeA
Segreteria Amm. e Did. del DiSPeA
Campus Scientifico “E. Mattei”
Centro Linguistico di Ateneo
Piazza della Repubblica, 13 61029 Urbino (PU)
Via S. Andrea, 34 61029 Urbino (PU)
Via Cà Le Suore, 2/4 61029 Urbino (PU)
Via Budassi, 18 61029 Urbino (PU)
+39 0722 30 4413
 
+39 0722 30 4287
+39 0722 32 8597
Mailing lists
Docenti
Studenti percorso in presenza
Studenti percorso online
Laureati
docenti.sti@uniurb.it
campuspresenza.sti@uniurb.it
campusonline.sti@uniurb.it
laureati.sti@uniurb.it