School Coordinator

aaldini
Alessandro Aldini
alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4417

Learning Advisor


Anya Pellegrin
anya.pellegrin@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4413

Faculty Members

Devis Abriani

DAbriani
devis.abriani@uniurb.it
+39 333 447 96 17
Office hours: On demand

Alessandro Aldini

aaldini
alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4417
Office hours: Wed 10:00-13:00

Marco Bernardo

MBernardo
marco.bernardo@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4416
Office hours: Wed 16:00-18:00

Alessandro Bogliolo

ABogliolo2
alessandro.bogliolo@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4410
Office hours: Thu 11:00-12:00 and after each class session

Edoardo Bontà

EBonta
edoardo.bonta@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 5651
Office hours: On demand

Alberto Carini


alberto.carini@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4412
Office hours: Tue 11:00-13:00

Marco Ciarlatani

MCiarlatani
marco.ciarlatani@gmail.com
+39 349 490 67 56
Office hours: On demand

Mauro De Donatis

dedonatis
mauro.dedonatis@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4295
Office hours: Tue 11.00-13.00

Antonio Della Selva

dellaselva
antonio.dellaselva@uniurb.it
+39 347 783 25 28
Office hours: On demand

Valerio Freschi

VFreschi
valerio.freschi@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4418
Office hours: Tue 11:00-13.00

Catia Grimani

grimani
catia.grimani@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3383
Office hours: Tue 15.00-17.00

Lorenz Klopfenstein


cuno.klopfenstein@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4419
Office hours: Wed 10.00-12.00

Alessia Kogoj


alessia.kogoj@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4421
Office hours: Wed 11.00-13.00

Luca Lanci

llanci
luca.lanci@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3391
Office hours: Thu 10.00-12.00

Emanuele Lattanzi

ELattanzi
emanuele.lattanzi@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4411
Office hours: Wed 11.00-13.00

Maurizio Maffi

maffi
maurizio.maffi@uniurb.it
+39 339 618 44 62
Office hours: Tuesday morning – On demand

Raffaella Servadei

RServadei
raffaella.servadei@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4422
Office hours: Mon/Tue 09.30-10.30

Michele Veltri

MVeltri
michele.veltri@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3394
Office hours: Fri 11:00-13:00

Andrea Viceré

avicere
andrea.vicere@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3385
Office hours: one hour before each class session