School Coordinator
Prof. Alessandro Aldini alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4417
Learning Advisor
Dott.ssa Anya Pellegrin anya.pellegrin@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4413
Tutor
Dott. Saverio Delpriori tutor.informatica@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4413
Quality Assurance Board
Prof. Alessandro Aldini
Prof. Marco Bernardo
Prof.ssa Raffaella Servadei
Dott. Massimiliano Sirotti
Dott.ssa Aniko Nagy
Alessandro Vissani (student)
alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it
marco.bernardo@uniurb.it
raffaella.servadei@uniurb.it
massimiliano.sirotti@uniurb.it
aniko.nagy@uniurb.it
a.vissani@campus.uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4417
+39 0722 30 4416
+39 0722 30 4422
+39 0722 30 4528
+39 0722 30 4525
 
Commissione Paritetica
Prof. Alberto Carini
Dott. Emanuele Lattanzi
Francesco Pilotti
Davide Quattrocchi
alberto.carini@uniurb.it
emanuele.lattanzi@uniurb.it
f.pilotti@campus.uniurb.it
d.quattrocchi@campus.uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4412
+39 0722 30 4411
 
 
Teaching Committee
Prof. Marco Bernardo (Head)
Prof.ssa Raffaella Servadei
Dott. Michele Veltri
Dott.ssa Anya Pellegrin (Secretary)
marco.bernardo@uniurb.it
raffaella.servadei@uniurb.it
michele.veltri@uniurb.it
anya.pellegrin@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4416
+39 0722 30 4422
+39 0722 30 3394
+39 0722 30 4413
Selection Board
Prof. Marco Bernardo
Prof. Alessandro Bogliolo
Prof. Alberto Carini
marco.bernardo@uniurb.it
alessandro.bogliolo@uniurb.it
alberto.carini@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4416
+39 0722 30 4410
+39 0722 30 4412
Guidance and Orientation
Dott. Emanuele Lattanzi
Prof. Alessandro Bogliolo
Ing. Valerio Freschi
Dott. Cuno Lorenz Klopfenstein
Dott.ssa Anya Pellegrin
emanuele.lattanzi@uniurb.it
alessandro.bogliolo@uniurb.it
valerio.freschi@uniurb.it
cuno.klopfenstein@uniurb.it
anya.pellegrin@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4411
+39 0722 30 4410
+39 0722 30 4418
+39 0722 30 4419
+39 0722 30 4413
Scholarships and Student Mobility
Prof. Alessandro Aldini alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4417
Scheduling of on-campus and online activities
Dott.ssa Anya Pellegrin anya.pellegrin@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4413
Distance Learning
Prof. Alessandro Aldini alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4417
Seminars
Prof. Alberto Carini alberto.carini@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4412
Web Services
Dott.ssa Anya Pellegrin anya.pellegrin@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4413
Thesis
Prof. Alberto Carini alberto.carini@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4412
Entrance Test
Prof.ssa Raffaella Servadei raffaella.servadei@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4422
Internships and Job Placement
Prof. Alessandro Aldini alessandro.aldini@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4417
Segreteria Didattica Dep.t of Pure and Applied Sciences (DiSPeA)
Massimiliano Sirotti (Head)
Maria Filomena Pierini
Aniko Nagy
massimiliano.sirotti@uniurb.it
maria.pierini@uniurb.it
aniko.nagy@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4528
+39 0722 30 4524
+39 0722 30 4525
Registrar’s Office – Segreteria Studenti Area Scientifica
Gaia Zigoli (Head)
Luisa Maria La Capria
segreteriastudenti.scientifica@uniurb.it Tel. +39 0722 30 5225
Fax +39 0722 30 4541
Scientific Library
Marcella Peruzzi marcella.peruzzi@uniurb.it +39 0722 30 4241
Locations and Buildings
Sezione STI del DiSPeA
Segreteria Amm. e Did. del DiSPeA
Campus Scientifico “E. Mattei”
Centro Linguistico di Ateneo
Piazza della Repubblica, 13 61029 Urbino (PU)
Piazza S. Andrea, 34 61029 Urbino (PU)
Via Cà Le Suore, 2/4 61029 Urbino (PU)
Via Budassi, 18 61029 Urbino (PU)
+39 0722 30 4413
 
+39 0722 30 4287
+39 0722 32 8597
Mailing lists
Docenti
Studenti percorso in presenza
Studenti percorso online
Laureati
docenti.sti@uniurb.it
campuspresenza.sti@uniurb.it
campusonline.sti@uniurb.it
laureati.sti@uniurb.it